4548d6efe8 · FEATURE: moves dock to bottom · Updated 2026-09-24 11:44:30 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?